Fashion

by amymneeson

Fashion has no limits. You don’t have to be a certain height, be it tall or short. Despite what some may think, you don’t have to have a certain sized waist line. It doesn’t matter your age, ethnicity, religion, blood type, nothing. Fashion and style do not depend on any physical attributes you have, it’s simply about expressing yourself and wearing what makes you feel confident enough to step out into the world and give all that you have to offer.

That’s what my blog is about.

This is me expressing myself, who I am as an almost sixteen year old Irish girl who’s only five foot tall and sometimes loves her ripped jeans and band tee’s, other times loves her heels and pretty dresses. I want to show the world who I am, show them what I have to offer, by reaching out through a website on the vast internet, allow people from all walks of life to hear what I have to say.

Fashion is such an illustrious industry, one which can often leave people feeling inadequate because they do not necessarily fit a certain profile portrayed on the cover of glossy magazines. But I want to show you, that’s not what fashion is about. It’s about making yourself look but mostly feel as if when you walk out the door each morning you’re ready to conquer the world.

It doesn’t matter who you are, what you look like, how much money you have or where you come from.

Fashion has no limitations.

Fashion isn’t about clothes or designers.

Fashion is about you.